Google Technology User Groups (GTUGs)

Find a GTUG near you!


Showing 15 items
CountryCity / RegionNameOrganizer ContactURLStatus
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Czech Republic Prague GUG.cz Daniel Franc / dfranc@unisona.com gug.cz Active 
France Paris Paris GTUG Louis Rouffineau / louis@gtugs.org paris-gtug.org Incubator 
Germany Berlin Berlin GTUG Jerome Mouton <jerome.mouton@gmail.com> http://berlin-gtug.org/ Active 
Germany Munich GTUG MUC Nils Hitze / nils@gtugs.org gtug-muc.org Active 
India Hyderabad HYD-GTUG Sachin Kumar Anumula / sachin@gtugs.org HYD GTUG Incubator 
India Pune Pune GTUG Rohit Ghatol / rohitsghatol@gmail.com http://pune-gtug.blogspot.com/ Active 
Japan Tokyo Tokyo-GTUG Takashi Matsuo <matsuo.takashi@gmail.com> http://tokyo-gtug.org/ Active 
Malaysia Kuala Lumpur GTUG Kuala Lumpur Nazrul Kamaruddin GTUG KL Active 
México Torreón, Coahuila Laguna GTUG Humberto Urby Van der Elst / laguna.gtug@gmail.com http://www.laguna-gtug.org Active 
Turkey Istanbul Istanbul GTUG Murat Yener / murat@muratyener.com http://istanbul-gtug.blogspot.com/ Active 
United States Chico, CA Chico GTUG Abdelmonaim Remani / abdelmonaim.remani@gmail.com http://chico-gtug.org/ Active 
United States Detroit/Ann Arbor Michigan Michigan GTUG Timothy Fisher http://groups.google.com/group/mi-gtug Active 
United States New Jersey NJ-GTUG Ed Laczynski / edla@gtugs.org http://groups.google.com/group/nj-gtug Incubator 
United States Silicon Valley, CA SV-GTUG Van Riper / Kevin Nilson - van.gtug@gmail.com / kevin.gtug@gmail.com meetup.com/sv-gtug Active 
United States Tri-Valley (Blackawk, Danville, Dublin, Pleasanton, San Ramon), CA TV-GTUG Jack Ha (jack@gtugs.org) http://tv-gtug.blogspot.com/ Incubator 
Showing 15 items